Innovation with Integrity

 


Company  ∙  Products  ∙   Applications  ∙    Distributors      

   

 

 

Bruker microCT
Distributors

Europe

 

Regions:


Africa & Middle East
Americas
Asia
Australia & New Zealand

Europe

           

Belgium, Luxemburg
Bruker Belgium
(Life Science)
Contact: Mr. Marc Penders
Email: Marc.Penders@bruker.com
 
Tel: +32 / 2 726 76 26

Bruker AXS SAS (Material Science)
Contact: Mr. Francis de Prins
Email:
francis.deprins@bruker.com
   
Tel: +32 / 477 27 97 37

Czech Republic, Slovakia
R.M.I. s.r.o.
Contact: Mr. Thomas Cernohosky
Email:
sale@rmi.cz  
Tel: +420 / 466 921 885
Fax: +420 / 466 921 404

France
Synergie 4
Contact: Mr. Philippe Lasson
Email: infos@synergie4.com

Tel: +33 / 1 60 86 08 48
Fax: +33 / 1 60 86 08 48

Germany, Austria
RJL Micro & Analytic GmbH

Contact: Mr. Markus Heneka
Email: mjheneka@rjl-microanalytic.de
 
Tel: +49 / 7251 36790 0
Fax: +49 / 7251 36790 79

Greece
Analytical instruments S.A.
Contact: Mr. Dimitris Stamelos
Email: dstamelos@analytical.gr

Tel: +30 / 210 674 8973
Fax: +30 / 210 674 8978

Hungary
Austro Lab
(Material Science)
Contact: Mr. Sandor Szakacs-Simon
Email: sandor.szakacs@austrolab.hu
Tel: +36 / 1 422 1574
Fax: +36 / 1 422 1573

Hungary
Flextra
(Life Science)
Contact: Mr. Gabor Csatadi
Email:
Gabor.Csatadi@bruker.hu
Tel: +36 / 1 282 7800
Fax: +36 / 1 282 7800

 

Italy
Bruker Italia S.r.l.
(Life Science)
Contact: Mr. Francesco Moneta
Email: Francesco.Moneta@bruker.com

Tel: +39 / 02 7063 6370 ext. 514
Fax: +39 / 02 2361 294

Italy
Bruker Italia S.r.l.
(Material Science)
Contact: Mr. Mirko Gianesella
Email: Mirko.Gianesella@bruker.com
Tel: +39 / 02 7063 6370 ext. 573
Fax: +39 / 02 2361 294

Poland
Comef Sp. z o. o. Sp. k. 
Contact: Mr. Piotr Czerwiński
Email:
 piotr.czerwinski@comef.com.pl
Tel: +48 / 22 8481844
Fax: +
48 / 22 6063620

Portugal
Dias De Sousa S.A.
Contact: Mr. Pedro Laranjeira
Email: plaranjeira@dias-de-sousa.pt

Tel: +351 / 219 533 120
Fax: +351 / 219 533 129

Russia / CIS
Nienschanz Scientific Ltd. (Material Science)
Contact: Ms. Elena Roubintchik
Email: rubin@nnz.ru
  
Tel: +7 / 812 326 59 25
Fax: +
7 / 812 325 58 64

Russia / CIS
Spektronika Ltd. (Life Science)
Contact: Mr.
Artem Tomin
Email:
tomin@spektronika.ru  
Tel: +7 / 495 221 67 63
Fax: +
7 / 495 221 67 63

Spain
Bruker Espanola S.A. (Life Science)
Contact: Mr. Pedro Vazquez
Email: Pedro.Vazquez@bruker.com
   
Tel: +34 / 91 499 40 80
Fax: +34 / 91 656 62 37

Bruker Espanola S.A. (Material Science)
Contact: Mr. Angel Uceda
Email: Angel.Uceda@bruker.com

Tel: +34 / 91 499 40 80
Fax: +34 / 91 656 62 37

 

Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, and Norway
Bruker Scandinavia AB
(Life Science)
Contact: Mr. Dick Sandstrom
Email: Dick.Sandstrom@bruker.com
Tel: +46 / 8 655 25 10
Fax: +
46 / 8 655 25 99

UK, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, and Norway
Bruker UK Limited
(Material Science)
Contact: Mr. Rob Hill
Email: Robert.Hill@Bruker.com 
  
Tel: +
44 / 24 7685 5373

Switzerland
eyeQ-Instruments AG

Contact: Dr. Hans-Peter Gut
Email: hans-peter.gut@eyeq-instruments.com

Tel: +41 / 44 940 99 33
Fax: +41 / 44 940 99 14

The Netherlands
Bruker AXS Nederland
(Material Science)
Contact: Mr. Diederik Ellerbroek
Email:
Diederik.Ellerbroek@bruker.com
Tel: +31 / 88 1122 780
Fax: +31 / 15 2152 599

The Netherlands
Bruker Nederland B.V.
(Life Science)
Contact: Mr. Chu Sun Wong
Email: Chu.Wong@bruker.com
Tel: +31 / 88 11 22 700
Fax: +
31 / 88 11 22 701

Turkey
Teknogem

Contact: Mr. Asim Horasan
Email: asim.horasan@teknogem.com
 
Tel: +90 / 216 330 8943
Fax: +
90 / 216 330 8944

United Kingdom and Ireland (Life Science)
Bruker UK Limited

Contact: Mr. Kurt Jacobson
Email:
kurt.jacobson@bruker.com
Tel: +44 / 2476 855 200

 

All rights reserved to Bruker microCT